Department & Program Heads

Dean of the Faculty
Dr. Sharon Aronson Lehavi
Chairperson of the Theatre Arts Department
Mexico 103



Prof. Tomer Lev
Chairperson of the Buchman-Mehta School of Music
School of Music 38


Prof. Raz Yosef
Chairperson of the Film & Television School
Mexico 118


Dr. Joseph Hendler
Chairperson of the Art History Department
Mexico 113


Prof . Dorit Tanay
Chairperson of the Multidisciplinary Program in the Arts
Mexico 107




Dr. Shosh Rotem
Head of the Museology Studies Program



Dr. Eran Neuman, Arch.
Chairperson of the Azrieli School of Architecture
De Button


Dr. Henry Unger
Chairperson of the Interdisciplinary Program in the Arts
Mexico 204


Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive