Faculty Committees

 Teaching and Admissions Committee

Dr. Tamar Cholcman - Chairperson

Dr. Boaz Hagin  
Dr. Uri Binyamin Rom  
Dr. Talia Margalit  
Dr. Daphna Ben Shaul  

Participating in the committee part of their position:

Prof. Zvika Serper - Dean of the Faculty  
Mrs. Eti Lanman - Administrative Director  
Mrs. Galit Naba Schindler - Asst. Adminstrative Director (Students)  


Committee for Research Students

Prof. Nitzan Ben Shaul - Chairperson

Prof. Zohar Eitan
Prof. Gad Kenar  
Dr. Arch. Eran Neuman  
Dr. Madlen Sechter  
Mrs. Galit NabaSchindler - Committee Secretary  

substitute Committee

Dr. Asaf Pinkus    
Prof. Nurith Yaari - substitute for   



Scholarships Committee

Dr. Raz Yoseph - Chairperson  
Prof. Michal Grover-Friedlander  
Dr. Yair Lipshitz  
Dr. Tamar Cholcman  
Mrs. Eti Lanman  
Dr. Esther Grabiner  
Mrs. Galit Naba Schindler - committee secretary  



Research Committee

Dr. Sharon Aronson Lehavi - Faculty Representative Council of University Research

Dr. Shosh Rotem - Committee Coordinator  



Safety Committee

Mr. Bambi Friedman, Department of Theatre Arts - Chairperson

Mrs. Eti Lanman - Administrative Director Mrs. Gila Smeranski - Chairperson Assistant
Reuven Sahar Mr. Amir Tausinger - Production, Film and TV
Mr. Zvika Sigal - Janitor, Mexico Building Mr. David Ron - Manager of TV Studios
Mr. Zvi Hirschfeild - Janitor, Music School Mr. Guy Godorov - production, Theatre
Mr. Tamir Daga - Janitor, Architecture School  Mr. Alex Valsky - Production technician ,Theatre
Janitor - Gallery Mr. Menachem Ben Basat - Architecture Workshop
Teaching equipment Mr. Pini Batat - Manager of central libary
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
Developed by
UI/UX Basch_Interactive