Visiting Artists 2015-2020

Boris Berman - Piano
Julian Rachlin - Violin
Pinchas Zukerman
Pinchas Zukerman - Violin
Murray Perahia - Piano
Martin Frost - Clarinet
Osmo Vänskä - Conducting
Martin Grubinger - Percussion
Ivan Fisher - Conducting
Bernhard Forck - Baroque
Graham Jhonson - Vocal Coach
Hartmut Rohde - Viola
Amanda Forsyth - Cello
Atar Arad - Viola
Grigory Kalinovsky - violin
Øystein Baadsvik - Tuba
Franklin Cohen - Clarinet
Victor Rosenbaum - Piano
Christian Lindberg - Trombone
Klaus Lang - Composer
Michel Beroff - Piano
Chen Reiss
Chen Reiss - Vocal
Menahem Pressler - Piano
Jean Francois Rivet - Conducting
ran dank
Ran Dank & Soyeon Kate lee - Piano
Zhang Hong Yan - Pipa
Mikhail Khokhlov
Mikhail Khokhlov - Piano
dan Etinger
Dan Etinger - Vocal
olga schaps
Oga Scheps - Piano
Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>